Elections 2019-2020

Dartford Youth Council’s first meeting of this academic year welcomed new members from across the borough for their executive committee election, offering seven senior positions including Chairman, Vice Chair, Secretary, Treasurer, Web Administrator, PR Officer and Events Officer. The meeting opened with a welcome from former Vice Chair Tom Gebbett where all new members hadContinue reading “Elections 2019-2020”